Full moon November 2038

The full moon November 2038 will be full on 22:29 and will keep a distance of 406 319 km (or 252 475 miles). The moon is then in Taurus zodiac.

Time for the full moon November 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

11 November, 14:29 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

11 November, 15:29 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

11 November, 16:29 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

11 November, 17:29 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

11 November, 19:29 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

11 November, 22:29 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

11 November, 23:29 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

12 November, 00:29 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

12 November, 03:59 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

12 November, 06:29 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

12 November, 07:29 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

12 November, 09:29 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment