Full moon October 2038

The full moon October 2038 will be full on 04:23 and will keep a distance of 404 726 km (or 251 485 miles). The moon is then in Aries zodiac.

Time for the full moon October 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

12 October, 20:23 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

12 October, 21:23 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

12 October, 22:23 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

12 October, 23:23 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

13 October, 01:23 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

13 October, 04:23 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

13 October, 05:23 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

13 October, 06:23 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

13 October, 09:53 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

13 October, 12:23 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

13 October, 13:23 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

13 October, 15:23 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment