Full moon September 2038

The full moon September 2038 will be full on 12:25 and will keep a distance of 398 261 km (or 247 468 miles). The moon is then in Pisces zodiac.

Time for the full moon September 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

13 September, 04:25 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

13 September, 05:25 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

13 September, 06:25 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

13 September, 07:25 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

13 September, 09:25 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

13 September, 12:25 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

13 September, 13:25 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

13 September, 14:25 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

13 September, 17:55 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

13 September, 20:25 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

13 September, 21:25 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

13 September, 23:25 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment