Full moon December 2039

The full moon December 2039 will be full on 12:39 and will keep a distance of 406 130 km (or 252 358 miles). The moon is then in Pisces zodiac.

Time for the full moon December 2039 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

30 December, 04:39 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

30 December, 05:39 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

30 December, 06:39 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

30 December, 07:39 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

30 December, 09:39 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

30 December, 12:39 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

30 December, 13:39 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

30 December, 14:39 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

30 December, 18:09 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

30 December, 20:39 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

30 December, 21:39 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

30 December, 23:39 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment