Full moon July 2039

The full moon July 2039 will be full on 02:04 and will keep a distance of 360 852 km (or 224 223 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Virgo zodiac.

Time for the full moon July 2039 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

5 July, 18:04 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

5 July, 19:04 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

5 July, 20:04 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

5 July, 21:04 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

5 July, 23:04 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

6 July, 02:04 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

6 July, 03:04 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

6 July, 04:04 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

6 July, 07:34 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

6 July, 10:04 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

6 July, 11:04 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

6 July, 13:04 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment