Full moon June 2039

The full moon June 2039 will be full on 18:49 and will keep a distance of 357 284 km (or 222 006 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Leo zodiac.

Time for the full moon June 2039 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

6 June, 10:49 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

6 June, 11:49 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

6 June, 12:49 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

6 June, 13:49 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

6 June, 15:49 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

6 June, 18:49 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

6 June, 19:49 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

6 June, 20:49 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

7 June, 00:19 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

7 June, 02:49 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

7 June, 03:49 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

7 June, 05:49 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment