Full moon March 2039

The full moon March 2039 will be full on 16:38 and will keep a distance of 371 664 km (or 230 941 miles). The moon is then in Taurus zodiac.

Time for the full moon March 2039 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

10 March, 08:38 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

10 March, 09:38 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

10 March, 10:38 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

10 March, 11:38 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

10 March, 13:38 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

10 March, 16:38 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

10 March, 17:38 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

10 March, 18:38 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

10 March, 22:08 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

11 March, 00:38 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

11 March, 01:38 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

11 March, 03:38 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment