Full moon May 2039

The full moon May 2039 will be full on 11:22 and will keep a distance of 357 981 km (or 222 439 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Cancer zodiac.

Time for the full moon May 2039 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

8 May, 03:22 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

8 May, 04:22 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

8 May, 05:22 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

8 May, 06:22 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

8 May, 08:22 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

8 May, 11:22 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

8 May, 12:22 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

8 May, 13:22 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

8 May, 16:52 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

8 May, 19:22 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

8 May, 20:22 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

8 May, 22:22 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment