Full moon December 2043

The full moon December 2043 will be full on 08:04 and will keep a distance of 356 944 km (or 221 795 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Virgo zodiac.

Time for the full moon December 2043 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

16 December, 00:04 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

16 December, 01:04 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

16 December, 02:04 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

16 December, 03:04 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

16 December, 05:04 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

16 December, 08:04 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

16 December, 09:04 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

16 December, 10:04 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

16 December, 13:34 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

16 December, 16:04 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

16 December, 17:04 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

16 December, 19:04 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment