Full moon February 2043

The full moon February 2043 will be full on 21:58 and will keep a distance of 391 583 km (or 243 318 miles). The moon is then in Libra zodiac.

Time for the full moon February 2043 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

23 February, 13:58 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

23 February, 14:58 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

23 February, 15:58 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

23 February, 16:58 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

23 February, 18:58 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

23 February, 21:58 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

23 February, 22:58 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

23 February, 23:58 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

24 February, 03:28 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

24 February, 05:58 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

24 February, 06:58 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

24 February, 08:58 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment