Full moon January 2043

The full moon January 2043 will be full on 06:57 and will keep a distance of 380 309 km (or 236 313 miles). The moon is then in Virgo zodiac.

Time for the full moon January 2043 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

24 January, 22:57 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

24 January, 23:57 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

25 January, 00:57 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

25 January, 01:57 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

25 January, 03:57 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

25 January, 06:57 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

25 January, 07:57 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

25 January, 08:57 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

25 January, 12:27 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

25 January, 14:57 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

25 January, 15:57 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

25 January, 17:57 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment