Full moon March 2043

The full moon March 2043 will be full on 14:27 and will keep a distance of 400 744 km (or 249 011 miles). The moon is then in Sagittarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon March 2043 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

25 March, 06:27 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

25 March, 07:27 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

25 March, 08:27 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

25 March, 09:27 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

25 March, 11:27 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

25 March, 14:27 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

25 March, 15:27 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

25 March, 16:27 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

25 March, 19:57 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

25 March, 22:27 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

25 March, 23:27 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

26 March, 01:27 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment