Full moon November 2043

The full moon November 2043 will be full on 21:55 and will keep a distance of 357 167 km (or 221 933 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Leo zodiac.

Time for the full moon November 2043 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

16 November, 13:55 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

16 November, 14:55 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

16 November, 15:55 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

16 November, 16:55 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

16 November, 18:55 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

16 November, 21:55 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

16 November, 22:55 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

16 November, 23:55 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

17 November, 03:25 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

17 November, 05:55 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

17 November, 06:55 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

17 November, 08:55 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment