Full moon August 2045

The full moon August 2045 will be full on 14:10 and will keep a distance of 405 464 km (or 251 944 miles). The moon is then in Leo zodiac.

Time for the full moon August 2045 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

27 August, 06:10 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

27 August, 07:10 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

27 August, 08:10 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

27 August, 09:10 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

27 August, 11:10 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

27 August, 14:10 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

27 August, 15:10 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

27 August, 16:10 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

27 August, 19:40 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

27 August, 22:10 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

27 August, 23:10 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

28 August, 01:10 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment