Full moon December 2045

The full moon December 2045 will be full on 00:52 and will keep a distance of 369 065 km (or 229 326 miles). The moon is then in Sagittarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon December 2045 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

23 December, 16:52 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

23 December, 17:52 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

23 December, 18:52 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

23 December, 19:52 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

23 December, 21:52 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

24 December, 00:52 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

24 December, 01:52 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

24 December, 02:52 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

24 December, 06:22 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

24 December, 08:52 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

24 December, 09:52 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

24 December, 11:52 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment