Full moon February 2045

The full moon February 2045 will be full on 21:07 and will keep a distance of 357 372 km (or 222 060 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Capricorn zodiac.

Time for the full moon February 2045 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

1 February, 13:07 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

1 February, 14:07 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

1 February, 15:07 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

1 February, 16:07 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

1 February, 18:07 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

1 February, 21:07 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

1 February, 22:07 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

1 February, 23:07 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

2 February, 02:37 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

2 February, 05:07 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

2 February, 06:07 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

2 February, 08:07 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment