Full moon January 2045

The full moon January 2045 will be full on 10:22 and will keep a distance of 356 918 km (or 221 778 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Sagittarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon January 2045 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

3 January, 02:22 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

3 January, 03:22 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

3 January, 04:22 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

3 January, 05:22 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

3 January, 07:22 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

3 January, 10:22 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

3 January, 11:22 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

3 January, 12:22 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

3 January, 15:52 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

3 January, 18:22 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

3 January, 19:22 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

3 January, 21:22 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment