Full moon July 2045

The full moon July 2045 will be full on 22:12 and will keep a distance of 405 741 km (or 252 116 miles). The moon is then in Cancer zodiac.

Time for the full moon July 2045 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

28 July, 14:12 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

28 July, 15:12 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

28 July, 16:12 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

28 July, 17:12 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

28 July, 19:12 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

28 July, 22:12 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

28 July, 23:12 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

29 July, 00:12 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

29 July, 03:42 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

29 July, 06:12 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

29 July, 07:12 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

29 July, 09:12 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment