Full moon June 2045

The full moon June 2045 will be full on 07:17 and will keep a distance of 401 142 km (or 249 258 miles). The moon is then in Gemini zodiac.

Time for the full moon June 2045 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

28 June, 23:17 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

29 June, 00:17 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

29 June, 01:17 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

29 June, 02:17 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

29 June, 04:17 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

29 June, 07:17 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

29 June, 08:17 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

29 June, 09:17 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

29 June, 12:47 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

29 June, 15:17 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

29 June, 16:17 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

29 June, 18:17 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment