Full moon May 2045

Time for the full moon May 2045 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

30 April, 21:53 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

30 April, 22:53 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

30 April, 23:53 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

1 May, 00:53 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

1 May, 02:53 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

1 May, 05:53 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

1 May, 06:53 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

1 May, 07:53 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

1 May, 11:23 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

1 May, 13:53 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

1 May, 14:53 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

1 May, 16:53 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok

30 May, 09:53 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

30 May, 10:53 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

30 May, 11:53 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

30 May, 12:53 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

30 May, 14:53 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

30 May, 17:53 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

30 May, 18:53 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

30 May, 19:53 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

30 May, 23:23 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

31 May, 01:53 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

31 May, 02:53 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

31 May, 04:53 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment