Full moon October 2045

The full moon October 2045 will be full on 21:33 and will keep a distance of 391 061 km (or 242 994 miles). The moon is then in Libra zodiac.

Time for the full moon October 2045 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

25 October, 13:33 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

25 October, 14:33 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

25 October, 15:33 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

25 October, 16:33 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

25 October, 18:33 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

25 October, 21:33 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

25 October, 22:33 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

25 October, 23:33 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

26 October, 03:03 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

26 October, 05:33 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

26 October, 06:33 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

26 October, 08:33 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment