Full moon April 2046

The full moon April 2046 will be full on 18:21 and will keep a distance of 363 070 km (or 225 601 miles). The moon is then in Scorpio zodiac.

Time for the full moon April 2046 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

20 April, 10:21 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

20 April, 11:21 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

20 April, 12:21 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

20 April, 13:21 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

20 April, 15:21 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

20 April, 18:21 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

20 April, 19:21 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

20 April, 20:21 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

20 April, 23:51 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

21 April, 02:21 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

21 April, 03:21 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

21 April, 05:21 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment