Full moon December 2046

The full moon December 2046 will be full on 09:58 and will keep a distance of 390 212 km (or 242 467 miles). The moon is then in Cancer zodiac.

Time for the full moon December 2046 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

13 December, 01:58 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

13 December, 02:58 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

13 December, 03:58 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

13 December, 04:58 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

13 December, 06:58 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

13 December, 09:58 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

13 December, 10:58 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

13 December, 11:58 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

13 December, 15:28 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

13 December, 17:58 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

13 December, 18:58 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

13 December, 20:58 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment