Full moon February 2046

The full moon February 2046 will be full on 23:46 and will keep a distance of 356 889 km (or 221 761 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Virgo zodiac.

Time for the full moon February 2046 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

20 February, 15:46 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

20 February, 16:46 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

20 February, 17:46 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

20 February, 18:46 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

20 February, 20:46 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

20 February, 23:46 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

21 February, 00:46 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

21 February, 01:46 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

21 February, 05:16 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

21 February, 07:46 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

21 February, 08:46 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

21 February, 10:46 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment