Full moon January 2046

The full moon January 2046 will be full on 12:53 and will keep a distance of 360 862 km (or 224 229 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Leo zodiac.

Time for the full moon January 2046 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

22 January, 04:53 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

22 January, 05:53 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

22 January, 06:53 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

22 January, 07:53 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

22 January, 09:53 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

22 January, 12:53 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

22 January, 13:53 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

22 January, 14:53 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

22 January, 18:23 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

22 January, 20:53 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

22 January, 21:53 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

22 January, 23:53 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment