Full moon July 2046

The full moon July 2046 will be full on 00:55 and will keep a distance of 392 767 km (or 244 054 miles). The moon is then in Aquarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon July 2046 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

17 July, 16:55 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

17 July, 17:55 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

17 July, 18:55 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

17 July, 19:55 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

17 July, 21:55 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

18 July, 00:55 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

18 July, 01:55 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

18 July, 02:55 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

18 July, 06:25 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

18 July, 08:55 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

18 July, 09:55 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

18 July, 11:55 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment