Full moon March 2046

The full moon March 2046 will be full on 09:28 and will keep a distance of 357 753 km (or 222 297 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Libra zodiac.

Time for the full moon March 2046 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

22 March, 01:28 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

22 March, 02:28 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

22 March, 03:28 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

22 March, 04:28 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

22 March, 06:28 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

22 March, 09:28 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

22 March, 10:28 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

22 March, 11:28 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

22 March, 14:58 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

22 March, 17:28 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

22 March, 18:28 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

22 March, 20:28 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment