Full moon May 2046

The full moon May 2046 will be full on 03:15 and will keep a distance of 371 748 km (or 230 994 miles). The moon is then in Sagittarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon May 2046 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

19 May, 19:15 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

19 May, 20:15 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

19 May, 21:15 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

19 May, 22:15 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

20 May, 00:15 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

20 May, 03:15 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

20 May, 04:15 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

20 May, 05:15 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

20 May, 08:45 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

20 May, 11:15 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

20 May, 12:15 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

20 May, 14:15 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment