Full moon November 2046

The full moon November 2046 will be full on 17:07 and will keep a distance of 399 907 km (or 248 491 miles). The moon is then in Gemini zodiac.

Time for the full moon November 2046 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

13 November, 09:07 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

13 November, 10:07 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

13 November, 11:07 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

13 November, 12:07 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

13 November, 14:07 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

13 November, 17:07 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

13 November, 18:07 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

13 November, 19:07 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

13 November, 22:37 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

14 November, 01:07 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

14 November, 02:07 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

14 November, 04:07 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment