Full moon April 2049

The full moon April 2049 will be full on 01:08 and will keep a distance of 377 172 km (or 234 364 miles). The moon is then in Libra zodiac.

Time for the full moon April 2049 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

17 April, 17:08 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

17 April, 18:08 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

17 April, 19:08 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

17 April, 20:08 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

17 April, 22:08 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

18 April, 01:08 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

18 April, 02:08 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

18 April, 03:08 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

18 April, 06:38 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

18 April, 09:08 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

18 April, 10:08 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

18 April, 12:08 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment