Full moon 2049

During 2049 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 15 July is closest to earth with a distance of 357 101 km (or 221 892 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 19 January is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 404 791 km (or 251 525 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 47 690 km (or 29 633 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2048 Full moon
Tuesday, 19 January 2049
02:31:20 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2049 Full moon
Wednesday, 17 February 2049
08:50:27 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2049 Full moon
Friday, 19 March 2049
12:27:02 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2049 Full moon
Sunday, 18 April 2049
01:08:26 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 2049 Full moon
Monday, 17 May 2049
11:17:06 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2049 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 15 June 2049
07:29:23 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 2049 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 15 July 2049
02:31:27 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2049 Full moon & Supermoon
Friday, 13 August 2049
09:20:52 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2049 Full moon
Saturday, 11 September 2049
05:04:59 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 2049 Full moon
Monday, 11 October 2049
02:53:20 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2049 Full moon
Tuesday, 9 November 2049
03:38:20 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2049 Full moon
Thursday, 9 December 2049
07:29:15 AM

Select any year



Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
03:00
18:29
Dallas
04:05
18:42
Houston
04:07
18:28
Los Angeles
05:32
20:14
New York
02:07
17:30
Philadelphia
02:15
17:32
Phoenix
05:07
19:47
San Antonio
04:21
18:41
San Diego
05:31
20:06
Washington
02:26
17:37