Full moon August 2049

The full moon August 2049 will be full on 09:20 and will keep a distance of 358 188 km (or 222 568 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Aquarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon August 2049 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

13 August, 01:20 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

13 August, 02:20 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

13 August, 03:20 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

13 August, 04:20 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

13 August, 06:20 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

13 August, 09:20 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

13 August, 10:20 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

13 August, 11:20 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

13 August, 14:50 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

13 August, 17:20 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

13 August, 18:20 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

13 August, 20:20 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment