Full moon February 2049

The full moon February 2049 will be full on 20:50 and will keep a distance of 398 186 km (or 247 421 miles). The moon is then in Leo zodiac.

Time for the full moon February 2049 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

17 February, 12:50 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

17 February, 13:50 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

17 February, 14:50 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

17 February, 15:50 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

17 February, 17:50 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

17 February, 20:50 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

17 February, 21:50 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

17 February, 22:50 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

18 February, 02:20 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

18 February, 04:50 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

18 February, 05:50 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

18 February, 07:50 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment