Full moon January 2049

The full moon January 2049 will be full on 02:31 and will keep a distance of 404 791 km (or 251 525 miles). The moon is then in Gemini zodiac.

Time for the full moon January 2049 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

18 January, 18:31 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

18 January, 19:31 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

18 January, 20:31 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

18 January, 21:31 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

18 January, 23:31 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

19 January, 02:31 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

19 January, 03:31 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

19 January, 04:31 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

19 January, 08:01 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

19 January, 10:31 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

19 January, 11:31 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

19 January, 13:31 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment