Full moon July 2049

The full moon July 2049 will be full on 02:31 and will keep a distance of 357 101 km (or 221 892 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Capricorn zodiac.

Time for the full moon July 2049 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

14 July, 18:31 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

14 July, 19:31 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

14 July, 20:31 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

14 July, 21:31 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

14 July, 23:31 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

15 July, 02:31 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

15 July, 03:31 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

15 July, 04:31 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

15 July, 08:01 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

15 July, 10:31 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

15 July, 11:31 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

15 July, 13:31 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment