Full moon June 2049

The full moon June 2049 will be full on 19:29 and will keep a distance of 360 294 km (or 223 876 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Sagittarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon June 2049 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

15 June, 11:29 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

15 June, 12:29 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

15 June, 13:29 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

15 June, 14:29 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

15 June, 16:29 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

15 June, 19:29 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

15 June, 20:29 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

15 June, 21:29 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

16 June, 00:59 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

16 June, 03:29 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

16 June, 04:29 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

16 June, 06:29 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment