Full moon March 2049

The full moon March 2049 will be full on 12:27 and will keep a distance of 388 189 km (or 241 209 miles). The moon is then in Virgo zodiac.

Time for the full moon March 2049 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

19 March, 04:27 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

19 March, 05:27 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

19 March, 06:27 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

19 March, 07:27 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

19 March, 09:27 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

19 March, 12:27 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

19 March, 13:27 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

19 March, 14:27 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

19 March, 17:57 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

19 March, 20:27 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

19 March, 21:27 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

19 March, 23:27 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment