Full moon May 2049

The full moon May 2049 will be full on 11:17 and will keep a distance of 367 324 km (or 228 245 miles). The moon is then in Scorpio zodiac.

Time for the full moon May 2049 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

17 May, 03:17 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

17 May, 04:17 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

17 May, 05:17 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

17 May, 06:17 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

17 May, 08:17 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

17 May, 11:17 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

17 May, 12:17 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

17 May, 13:17 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

17 May, 16:47 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

17 May, 19:17 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

17 May, 20:17 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

17 May, 22:17 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment