Full moon November 2049

The full moon November 2049 will be full on 15:38 and will keep a distance of 383 338 km (or 238 195 miles). The moon is then in Aries zodiac.

Time for the full moon November 2049 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

9 November, 07:38 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

9 November, 08:38 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

9 November, 09:38 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

9 November, 10:38 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

9 November, 12:38 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

9 November, 15:38 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

9 November, 16:38 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

9 November, 17:38 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

9 November, 21:08 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

9 November, 23:38 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

10 November, 00:38 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

10 November, 02:38 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment