Full moon September 2049

The full moon September 2049 will be full on 17:04 and will keep a distance of 363 477 km (or 225 854 miles). The moon is then in Aquarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon September 2049 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

11 September, 09:04 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

11 September, 10:04 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

11 September, 11:04 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

11 September, 12:04 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

11 September, 14:04 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

11 September, 17:04 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

11 September, 18:04 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

11 September, 19:04 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

11 September, 22:34 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

12 September, 01:04 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

12 September, 02:04 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

12 September, 04:04 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment