Full moon 2114

During 2114 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 12 December is closest to earth with a distance of 356 567 km (or 221 561 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 19 May is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 269 km (or 252 444 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 702 km (or 30 883 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2114 Full moon
Sunday, 21 January 2114
03:58:43 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2114 Full moon
Monday, 19 February 2114
06:05:57 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2114 Full moon
Wednesday, 21 March 2114
09:20:51 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 2114 Full moon
Friday, 20 April 2114
01:28:33 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 2114 Full moon
Saturday, 19 May 2114
05:52:03 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 2114 Full moon
Monday, 18 June 2114
09:34:50 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2114 Full moon
Tuesday, 17 July 2114
11:46:44 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 2114 Full moon
Thursday, 16 August 2114
12:11:22 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 2114 Full moon
Friday, 14 September 2114
11:11:29 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 2114 Full moon
Sunday, 14 October 2114
09:31:09 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2114 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 12 November 2114
07:49:35 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2114 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 12 December 2114
06:24:50 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
08:21
17:53
Dallas
08:32
18:56
Houston
08:19
18:57
Los Angeles
10:04
20:22
New York
07:21
16:59
Philadelphia
07:24
17:06
Phoenix
09:37
19:58
San Antonio
08:31
19:11
San Diego
09:56
20:21
Washington
07:28
17:17