Full moon 2115

During 2115 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 31 December is closest to earth with a distance of 358 431 km (or 222 719 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 7 July is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 344 km (or 252 491 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 47 913 km (or 29 772 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2115 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 10 January 2115
05:17:26 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 2115 Full moon
Saturday, 9 February 2115
04:29:22 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 2115 Full moon
Sunday, 10 March 2115
04:18:11 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2115 Full moon
Tuesday, 9 April 2115
05:09:31 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 2115 Full moon
Wednesday, 8 May 2115
07:14:18 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 2115 Full moon
Friday, 7 June 2115
10:14:29 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2115 Full moon
Sunday, 7 July 2115
01:32:00 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2115 Full moon
Monday, 5 August 2115
04:31:17 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 2115 Full moon
Wednesday, 4 September 2115
06:53:49 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2115 Full moon
Thursday, 3 October 2115
08:35:07 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 2115 Full moon
Saturday, 2 November 2115
09:32:58 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 2115 Full moon
Sunday, 1 December 2115
09:41:44 PM
Full moon December 2115 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 31 December 2115
08:58:05 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
08:21
17:53
Dallas
08:32
18:56
Houston
08:19
18:57
Los Angeles
10:04
20:22
New York
07:21
16:59
Philadelphia
07:24
17:06
Phoenix
09:37
19:58
San Antonio
08:31
19:11
San Diego
09:56
20:21
Washington
07:28
17:17