Full moon 1884

During 1884 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 2 December is closest to earth with a distance of 356 755 km (or 221 677 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 10 May is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 035 km (or 252 298 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 280 km (or 30 621 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1884 Full moon
Saturday, 12 January 1884
03:27:13 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 1884 Full moon
Monday, 11 February 1884
04:47:57 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 1884 Full moon
Tuesday, 11 March 1884
07:39:57 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 1884 Full moon
Thursday, 10 April 1884
11:44:06 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 1884 Full moon
Saturday, 10 May 1884
04:07:56 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 1884 Full moon
Sunday, 8 June 1884
07:49:57 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 1884 Full moon
Tuesday, 8 July 1884
10:11:29 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 1884 Full moon
Wednesday, 6 August 1884
11:07:57 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 1884 Full moon
Friday, 5 September 1884
10:57:06 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 1884 Full moon
Saturday, 4 October 1884
10:01:03 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 1884 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 3 November 1884
08:37:14 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 1884 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 2 December 1884
06:59:55 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
08:21
17:53
Dallas
08:32
18:56
Houston
08:19
18:57
Los Angeles
10:04
20:22
New York
07:21
16:59
Philadelphia
07:24
17:06
Phoenix
09:37
19:58
San Antonio
08:31
19:11
San Diego
09:56
20:21
Washington
07:28
17:17