Full moon 1880

During 1880 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 22 June is closest to earth with a distance of 357 547 km (or 222 170 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 16 December is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 405 531 km (or 251 985 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 47 984 km (or 29 816 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1880 Full moon
Tuesday, 27 January 1880
10:13:23 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 1880 Full moon
Thursday, 26 February 1880
01:23:27 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 1880 Full moon
Friday, 26 March 1880
01:24:42 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 1880 Full moon
Saturday, 24 April 1880
10:50:51 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 1880 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 24 May 1880
06:38:50 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 1880 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 22 June 1880
01:45:11 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 1880 Full moon
Wednesday, 21 July 1880
09:01:22 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 1880 Full moon
Friday, 20 August 1880
05:17:39 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 1880 Full moon
Saturday, 18 September 1880
03:27:49 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 1880 Full moon
Monday, 18 October 1880
04:25:34 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 1880 Full moon
Tuesday, 16 November 1880
08:39:40 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 1880 Full moon
Thursday, 16 December 1880
03:37:03 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47