Full moon 1982

During 1982 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 30 December is closest to earth with a distance of 357 151 km (or 221 923 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 6 July is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 405 639 km (or 252 053 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 489 km (or 30 129 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1981 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 9 January 1982
07:54:08 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 1982 Full moon
Monday, 8 February 1982
07:58:08 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 1982 Full moon
Tuesday, 9 March 1982
08:46:12 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 1982 Full moon
Thursday, 8 April 1982
10:19:27 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 1982 Full moon
Saturday, 8 May 1982
12:45:52 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 1982 Full moon
Sunday, 6 June 1982
04:00:49 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 1982 Full moon
Tuesday, 6 July 1982
07:33:25 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 1982 Full moon
Wednesday, 4 August 1982
10:35:58 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 1982 Full moon
Friday, 3 September 1982
12:30:45 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 1982 Full moon
Sunday, 3 October 1982
01:11:06 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 1982 Full moon
Monday, 1 November 1982
12:59:11 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 1982 Full moon
Wednesday, 1 December 1982
12:23:01 AM
Full moon December 1982 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 30 December 1982
11:34:17 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47