Full moon 2095

During 2095 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 13 October is closest to earth with a distance of 356 682 km (or 221 632 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 21 March is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 471 km (or 252 569 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 789 km (or 30 937 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2094 Full moon
Thursday, 20 January 2095
12:51:48 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 2095 Full moon
Saturday, 19 February 2095
07:02:47 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 2095 Full moon
Monday, 21 March 2095
01:14:20 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 2095 Full moon
Tuesday, 19 April 2095
06:18:24 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2095 Full moon
Thursday, 19 May 2095
09:25:43 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2095 Full moon
Friday, 17 June 2095
10:10:16 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 2095 Full moon
Sunday, 17 July 2095
08:35:47 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2095 Full moon
Monday, 15 August 2095
05:18:00 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 2095 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 14 September 2095
01:15:55 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2095 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 13 October 2095
09:35:06 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2095 Full moon & Supermoon
Friday, 11 November 2095
07:08:56 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2095 Full moon
Sunday, 11 December 2095
06:24:38 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47