Full moon 2105

During 2105 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 21 November is closest to earth with a distance of 357 161 km (or 221 929 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 29 April is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 405 859 km (or 252 189 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 699 km (or 30 260 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2105 Full moon
Friday, 30 January 2105
06:40:44 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2105 Full moon
Saturday, 28 February 2105
09:37:27 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2105 Full moon
Monday, 30 March 2105
01:39:07 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2105 Full moon
Wednesday, 29 April 2105
06:16:19 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 2105 Full moon
Thursday, 28 May 2105
10:35:43 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 2105 Full moon
Saturday, 27 June 2105
01:37:39 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 2105 Full moon
Monday, 27 July 2105
02:47:13 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2105 Full moon
Tuesday, 25 August 2105
02:11:23 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 2105 Full moon
Thursday, 24 September 2105
12:29:49 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2105 Full moon
Friday, 23 October 2105
10:30:03 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2105 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 21 November 2105
08:44:32 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2105 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 21 December 2105
07:23:32 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
08:21
17:53
Dallas
08:32
18:56
Houston
08:19
18:57
Los Angeles
10:04
20:22
New York
07:21
16:59
Philadelphia
07:24
17:06
Phoenix
09:37
19:58
San Antonio
08:31
19:11
San Diego
09:56
20:21
Washington
07:28
17:17