Full moon 2096

During 2096 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 29 November is closest to earth with a distance of 356 615 km (or 221 591 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 7 May is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 227 km (or 252 418 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 612 km (or 30 827 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2095 Full moon
Monday, 9 January 2096
07:23:07 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 2096 Full moon
Wednesday, 8 February 2096
09:52:51 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 2096 Full moon
Friday, 9 March 2096
01:40:10 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 2096 Full moon
Saturday, 7 April 2096
06:21:41 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2096 Full moon
Monday, 7 May 2096
11:10:35 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2096 Full moon
Wednesday, 6 June 2096
03:02:58 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2096 Full moon
Thursday, 5 July 2096
05:07:04 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 2096 Full moon
Saturday, 4 August 2096
05:10:16 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2096 Full moon
Sunday, 2 September 2096
03:41:17 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 2096 Full moon
Tuesday, 2 October 2096
01:29:53 AM
Full moon October 2096 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 31 October 2096
11:20:53 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2096 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 29 November 2096
09:38:07 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2096 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 29 December 2096
08:26:51 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47