Full moon 2091

During 2091 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 4 April is closest to earth with a distance of 356 787 km (or 221 697 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 27 October is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 389 km (or 252 519 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 603 km (or 30 822 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2091 Full moon
Friday, 5 January 2091
03:54:38 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 2091 Full moon
Sunday, 4 February 2091
04:49:59 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 2091 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 5 March 2091
04:01:58 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2091 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 4 April 2091
01:33:45 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 2091 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 3 May 2091
09:47:57 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2091 Full moon
Friday, 1 June 2091
05:33:14 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 2091 Full moon
Sunday, 1 July 2091
01:56:10 AM
Full moon July 2091 Full moon
Monday, 30 July 2091
12:03:50 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 2091 Full moon
Wednesday, 29 August 2091
12:42:35 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2091 Full moon
Thursday, 27 September 2091
04:00:05 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 2091 Full moon
Saturday, 27 October 2091
09:22:26 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2091 Full moon
Monday, 26 November 2091
03:47:55 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 2091 Full moon
Tuesday, 25 December 2091
10:04:10 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47