Full moon 2034

During 2034 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 25 November is closest to earth with a distance of 356 446 km (or 221 485 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 3 May is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 329 km (or 252 481 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 883 km (or 30 996 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2033 Full moon
Wednesday, 4 January 2034
07:48:52 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 2034 Full moon
Friday, 3 February 2034
10:06:25 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 2034 Full moon
Sunday, 5 March 2034
02:12:00 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 2034 Full moon
Monday, 3 April 2034
07:20:33 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2034 Full moon
Wednesday, 3 May 2034
12:17:32 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 2034 Full moon
Friday, 2 June 2034
03:56:09 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2034 Full moon
Saturday, 1 July 2034
05:46:53 PM
Full moon July 2034 Full moon
Monday, 31 July 2034
05:57:05 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2034 Full moon
Tuesday, 29 August 2034
04:52:01 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 2034 Full moon
Thursday, 28 September 2034
02:59:16 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2034 Full moon & Supermoon
Friday, 27 October 2034
12:44:37 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 2034 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 25 November 2034
10:34:16 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2034 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 25 December 2034
08:56:41 AM

Select any year



Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
08:14
18:22
Dallas
08:31
19:19
Houston
08:20
19:18
Los Angeles
10:02
20:45
New York
07:15
17:28
Philadelphia
07:18
17:35
Phoenix
09:36
20:21
San Antonio
08:32
19:32
San Diego
09:55
20:43
Washington
07:24
17:45